• Canal night view

      When the night falls, the canals in the bustling city are also slowing down, and the lights on both sides reflect a distinctive canal.

      More
    • Xiangji Temple

      Xiangji Temple is located in Xiangshu Temple, Hushu, Hangzhou. It was built in Song Taiping Xingguo three years (978). It has a history of more than 1,000 years. It was originally known as Xingfu Temple, and during the Dazhongxiang Fu years, Song Zhenzong gave his name. Xiangji Temple has been known as the “first incense of the canal”.

      More
    • Wulin Gate

      Wulin Gate can be traced back to the Sui Dynasty, when it was the north gate of Hangzhou. 隋Because of the activities of the past, the war was frequent, and the opening of the canal was mostly used for war. Therefore, the original name of this zone was called Hu Linmen, and it has already become a tiger.

      More
    • Xiaohe straight street

      As early as the Southern Song Dynasty, the water and land transfer material reserve at the intersection of the Grand Canal and Yutang River (Xinhe) and Xiaohe was a very busy water traffic fortress.

      More
    • Fu Yi Cang

      Fuyicang and Beijing's Nanxincang are also known as “the world's granary”, and there have always been “there is a new warehouse in the north and a rich warehouse in the south”.

      More
    12

• 运河夜景

      当夜幕降临时,位于繁华都市中的运河也放缓脚步,两岸灯光映照出一个与众不同的运河来。

      查看更多
    • 武林门码头

        武林门早可溯源至隋代,那时这里是杭州的北城城门。隋以前生活动荡,战乱频频,开通运河多用于战争,因此,这一带原取名叫虎临门,已显虎虎之声气。

      查看更多
    • 朝晖桥

        运河上的古桥有古韵,新桥有新姿,我们看到的青园桥和朝晖桥都是较为现代化、钢结构的桥梁,朝晖桥造型时尚、美观,仿佛一架巨大美观的五线谱竖琴,又像一只引羽欲飞的大鹏金翅鸟。

      查看更多
    • 青园桥

        运河上的古桥有古韵,新桥有新姿,我们看到的青园桥和朝晖桥都是较为现代化、钢结构的桥梁,朝晖桥造型时尚、美观,仿佛一架巨大美观的五线谱竖琴,又像一只引羽欲飞的大鹏金翅鸟。

      查看更多
    • 潮王桥

        古老的大运河沿线有着很多动人的传说,现在我们经过的潮王桥就是按当地潮王的神话传说建造的。

      查看更多
    123